Contact

San Diego | Orange County | Los Angeles

Pickford Escrow Management

Corporate Office
(858) 792-6085
12544 High Bluff Drive, Suite 420
San Diego, CA 92130

Jon Clark, Sr. Vice President
JClark@bhhscal.com

Laura Ghosn, Director of Operations - San Diego County
LGhosn@PickfordEscrow.com

Stephanie Wolf, Director of Operations - Los Angeles County
SWolf@PickfordEscrow.com

(310) 571-3688

Amanda Pecot, Escrow Office Administrator
APecot@PickfordEscrow.com

(858) 481-2032

Jan Penniman, Sales & Marketing Rep - San Diego County
JPenniman@PickfordEscrow.com

(858) 449-3641

Rosie Poole, Sales & Marketing Rep - Orange County
RPoole@PickfordEscrow.com

(949) 933-1203

Melissa Isler, Sales & Marketing Rep - Los Angeles County
MIsler@PickfordEscrow.com

(310) 487-6405

Pickford Escrow Branches - San Diego County

Carlsbad
7030 Avenida Encinas #120
Carlsbad, CA 92011
(physical address)

7030 Avenida Encinas #100
Carlsbad, CA 92011
(mailing address)

(760) 431-3335 (phone)
(858) 436-1713 (fax)

Anne Truscott, Escrow Branch Manager
ATruscott@PickfordEscrow.com

Del Mar
3790 Via De La Valle, #209
Del Mar, CA 92014

(858)259-7000 (phone)
(858) 847-0990 (fax)

Cy D'Ann Bennett, Escrow Branch Manager
cbennett@PickfordEscrow.com

La Jolla
1299 Prospect St, Ste 105
La Jolla, CA 92037

(858) 551-8155 (phone)
(858) 551-8523 (fax)

Shana Smith, Escrow Branch Manager
ssmith@PickfordEscrow.com

Laura Calderon, Escrow Officer
lcalderon@PickfordEscrow.com

Mission Valley/SDC
2365 Northside Drive, Suite 375
San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 491-3100 (phone)
(619) 282-2822 (fax)

Laura Ghosn, Escrow Branch Manager
lghosn@PickfordEscrow.com

Bridget Atkisson, Escrow Officer
batkisson@PickfordEscrow.com

Chula Vista
940 Eastlake Parkway, Suite B
Chula Vista, CA 91914

(619) 409-5200 (phone)
(858) 436-1729 (fax)

Jessica Maldonado, Escrow Branch Manager
jmaldonado@PickfordEscrow.com

Pickford Escrow Branches - Orange County

Irvine
2405 McCabe Way, #115
Irvine, CA 92614

(949) 567-7222 (phone)
(949) 587-5333 (fax)

Theresa Carlini, Escrow Branch Manager
TCarlini@PickfordEscrow.com

Laguna Beach
1495 Glenneyre Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

(949) 497-4677 (phone)
(949) 497-4878 (fax)

Melissa Margaretis, Escrow Branch Manager
mmargaretis@PickfordEscrow.com

Mission Viejo
25909 Pala Drive, Suite 380
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 586-2700 (phone)
(949) 206-1259 (fax)

Tegan Powell, Escrow Branch Manager
tpowell@PickfordEscrow.com

Newport Beach
1400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 240
Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 718-0604 (phone)
(949) 718-3964 (fax)

Stacey Glenzer, Escrow Branch Manager
sglenzer@PickfordEscrow.com

Heidi Cooper, Escrow Officer
hcooper@PickfordEscrow.com

Pickford Escrow Branches - Los Angeles County

Beverly Hills
9696 Wilshire Blvd., 2nd Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

(310) 248-6480 (phone)
(310) 271-3087 (fax)

Jason Garcia, Escrow Branch Manager
jgarcia@PickfordEscrow.com

Brentwood
11677 San Vicente Blvd #314
Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 571-3688 (phone)
(310) 571-3698 (fax)

Stephanie Wolf, Escrow Branch Manager
swolf@PickfordEscrow.com

Encino
16810 Ventura Blvd., 2nd Floor
Encino, CA 91436

(818) 990-6329 (phone)
(818) 986-1083 (fax)

Kelly Pacheco, Escrow Branch Manager
kpacheco@PickfordEscrow.com

Pacific Palisades
881 Alma Real Dr., Suite 116
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

(310) 573-3800 (phone)
(310) 459-8943 (fax)

Meghan Barr, Escrow Branch Manager
mbarr@PickfordEscrow.com

Pasadena
520 S Lake Ave., 2nd Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 431-2780 (phone)
(626) 744-9293 (fax)

Kevin Gibson, Escrow Branch Manager
kgibson@PickfordEscrow.com